S.M.A.R.T. Goal # 2

My Goal

I want to improve in figure skating.

Specific: What are you gong to do? What do you want to accomplish? Why is this important?

Answer: I want to improve my figure skating by reaching level 5

Measurable: What actions, products and accomplishments will help you know that you are making progress?

Awnser: When I start to reach higher levels an start being able to do advances tricks

Attainable: What specific plan will you follow? Do you have the time and resources to follow your plan?

Answer: On a weekly basis I will check my skating to see if there has been any progress or improvement.

Realistic: What abilities and resources will you use to reach your goal?Is it challenging enough?

Awnser: My goal is challenging enough because I am usaully very scared when doing more advanced tricks

Timely: What is the target date for achieving your goal?

Awnser: Until summer break

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *